#30daysofwriting – Aug 21st

#30daysofwriting #writeyourselfalive #writeeverydamnday #justwrite

Aug 21st

Today I want to be silent.
I do have the words. Plenty.
Today I want to keep to myself.
This moment is for me. Its all mine.

Today I feel good.
Better than I have ever felt. Far better.
Today is a day to cherish.
I feel lucky. I am grateful.

Today I know where I am headed.
I have a clear vision of the future. My future.
Today I am stronger.
I feel different. And it feels good.

Today is special.
I have crossed a threshold. Finally.
Today is a new beginning.
I know it from deep within. And I am ready.

Leave a Reply

