try the link … go on


http://www.geocities.com/nikki_420/US.swf

3 thoughts on “

Add yours

  1. Thank you so much for your help with my dream!! That was so sweet – and very helpful. By the way, I love this song you have here on your site, very peaceful. Enjoy the rest of your week.

  2. Thank you very much for the comment you left on my site. I was very emotional last night when I wrote it.  So hearing your point of view helped me get my act back together.  It’s just really frustertaing sometimes, but it’s nice to know that other people are in the same boat.  🙂 My sister e-mailed me after she read my entry and she said that I was the smart one. Everyone that is getting married right now.. who knows if their marriage will last anyway. I will still be looking for him, but they might be on the outs with their spouse or whatever. Not saying that is what I want for people.. just stating the fact, it’s not always good to get married so young with so little experience with life. I don’t know. Again I am talking out of my ass. But anyway, thanks again. And also.. how did you stumble across my xanga?

  3. hey cocci … hope u continue to keep us all updated on ur dreams, right? 🙂
    hey cutie (cud not make myself call u redhead…), thanx for acknowledging my comment … sometimes i just let loose and i could just understand so well what u were trying to say that i had to let u know there r others like u out here 🙂 … so just b urself and u will b happy … and abt stumbling on ur xanga, well guess v just had to meet, right? 😉

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

